Image hosted by Photobucket.com
The Mariamman Hindu temple in Saigon- it had a very interesting neon color scheme.

Image hosted by Photobucket.com
A sign I put up in my window because we were facing the port so people could read it while they waited in line!

Image hosted by Photobucket.com
Me at the Water Puppet performance.

Image hosted by Photobucket.com
Vietnamese Water Puppetry

Image hosted by Photobucket.com
At the Cu Chi Tunnels- it’s good you can’t tell how sweaty and dirty I was.

Image hosted by Photobucket.comII

I love funny signs.

Image hosted by Photobucket.com
Cao Dai temple

Image hosted by Photobucket.com
Al and I at the Internet Cafe on his bday!

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

Me pretending to steer the boat on the Mekong Delta


Image hosted by Photobucket.com
on the Mekong Delta

Image hosted by Photobucket.com
What am I eating? Rambutan I think… reppin CP of course of course 🙂

Image hosted by Photobucket.com
Amy and I drinking our cumquat, honey, jasmine tea!

Image hosted by Photobucket.com
Mekong Delta

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

more Mekong Delta

Leave a Reply

