I can’t even explain how much I love India. I have been having such an amazing time here but I only have time for a quick update. We worked with Global Nomads (www.gng.org) for a couple days and became really close with 6 medical students from the Sri Ramachandra Medical College. We spent a couple nights with them and then this morning Aashna came and picked me up so I have been spending some time with her. It was so nice to talk to Nani, Shilpa Masi, and Bobby today! Also, I can’t forget to give a big THANKS to everyone who sent me mail to this port (and to Kenya because it was forwarded to us. Chamz, Tejal, Ronak, and everyone at home and in NJ. Thanks SO much for the birthday album too- it almost made me cry! Ok well I probably will do a BIG India/Burma update because we only have 1 day in between.

Thanks again for all the birthday wishes!
Missing you all lots!!

Leave a Reply

