Sorry I haven’t posted in so long! I’ve been typing my journal on my laptop but I haven’t had a chance to post it. I’ll post it tonight or tomorrow- beware it is VERY long and I don’t have pictures to break up the monotony. Anyways, Cape Town is amazing! I am very excited to be here for 2 extra days. And then…on to Mauritius! For those of you who don’t know- our trip to Kenya got cancelled due to a travel advisory issued by the State Dept. It is unfortunate but exciting at the same time. 🙂 Now we are going to Mauritius, a place that we don’t know anything about. That’s why it’s exciting! haha ok well i have to go- better things to do in Cape Town than be online!

Love to all.

I haven’ tbeen replying to emails lately either because my mail client on my laptop isn’t functioning properly at the moment. We have 7 days at sea so hopefully I’ll be able to catch up on some of that.

P.S. I WENT SKYDIVING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! CAN YOU BELIEVE IT? It was absolutely amazing!!!! Will write more about it later.

Leave a Reply

