last day of sophomore year

So I’m sitting in Van Munching trying to study for my 1:30 Business Law exam and it’s not working at all. As interesting as this material is, it’s my last exam and I’m at the point where I just want to be DONE (actually, I think we all reached that point last night in the lounge when Sanket optimistically told us that none of us were getting A’s on our last finals).

I still can’t believe how fast this year flew by. I don’t even know where it went! I feel like I spent all my time studying…I’m not saying that college isn’t fun, but during the year there’s always some assignment or project looming over your head. It’s hard to forget about all your work. I guess I’m not making much sense…oh well, it makes sense in my head!

I can’t wait for tonight though! It’s been such a long time since we’ve all hung out TOGETHER. Unfortunately, I think we’re all going to be EXHAUSTED by this evening (well at least the people who had exams today will be) from prolonged lack of sleep. I’ll try to stay awake for girl’s night 🙂

Leave a Reply

