and so it begins….

So i figured I might as well get used to writing in this livejournal if I plan to continue writing on the ship. It’s going to be hard for me to recount my daily activities because 1) I’m not used to it, 2) I don’t think anybody cares, and 3) my life isn’t very exciting. However, I do know that the best way to practice writing is to do it as often as you can regardless of the content. I actually miss writing. I haven’t done it in a really long time. Ok, to be contined. off to watch BLACK upstairs

Leave a Reply

